Upcoming Events

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Sports Village
1395 Commerce Way,
Attleboro, MA 02703

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Branson's Musical Tribute to Your Life, Your Music

Event Starts: Tue, May 11, 2021 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Rock Around the Clock

Event Starts: Tue, May 18, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

The sadness of loss may never entirely go away, but Remembrance lives on.

Event Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

2-day yoga festival in Choteau, MT on June 5-6, 2021 with 50+ classes to choose from!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 6:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Choteau, Montana
Choteau Pavillion,
306 1st St NE,
Choteau, MT 59422

Kosse Homecoming Street Dance - 4 Bands Featuring T.G. Sheppard

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Kosse, TX
103 N Narcissus St.,
Kosse, TX 76653

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 15, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City Community - Under Pavilion Tent with Seating
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

The Legacy Continues

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 13, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Italian Tenor performs under the start at Guglielmo Winery - Dinner Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery Dinner Concert Format
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Tribute to the Greatest Girl Groups of the 60's

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 17, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 31, 2021 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779

THREE VOICES, FOUR DECADES, ALL DIVA!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 21, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Musical Tribute to Johnny Cash & Patsy Cline

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 16, 2021 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779

Annual banquet to raise money for the local conservation organization

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

Mystery Test Event

Event Starts: Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Test venue
1234 Main,
Bozeman, MT 59715

writing tips

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Houston
Sweetwood Drive,
Arvada, CO 80002

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 2, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Library
Random,
New York, NY 10019